Contatti

Istituto Comprensivo "Albertelli Newton" Parma

Via Isacco Newton 16/A - Parma (PR)

Tel: 0521 494266

Email: pric82800q@istruzione.it - PEC: pric82800q@pec.istruzione.it

C.F.: 80102010347 - Codice Meccanografico: pric82800q

I.C. ALBERTELLI - NEWTON  0521.483867
S.P. ALBERTELLI - VIA D'AZEGLIO  0521.884295
SAN PRIMARIA  ''ZERBINI'' - SAN PROSPERO  0521.645740
SCUOLA D'INFANZIA BENECETO  0521.604156

 


Labita Donatella DSGA dsga.labita@icalbnew.edu.it
Modica Rosalba UFF. ALUNNI rosalba.modica@icalbnew.edu.it
Ferrigno Gilda UFF. ALUNNI gilda.ferrigno@icalbnew.edu.it
Ciro Testa UFF.  PROTOCOLLO ciro.testa@icalbnew.edu.it
Rapacciuolo Pasquale UFF.RAGIONERIA pasquale.rapacciuolo@icalbnew.edu.it
Vassallo Valeria UFF.RAGIONERIA valeria.vassallo@icalbnew.edu.it 
Pellecchia Luisa UFF. PERSONALE luisa.pellecchia@icalbnew.edu.it
De Carli Mariella UFF. PERSONALE  mariella.decarli@icalbnew.edu.it
Russo Vita Maria UFF.PERSONALE     vitamaria.russo@icalbnew.edu.it